Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Rumba Cafè

FEATURED EVENTS:
Wed May 29, 2024 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Fri May 31, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Sat June 1, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Sun June 2, 2024 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Sun June 2, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Wed June 5, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Thu June 6, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri June 7, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Mon June 10, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thu June 13, 2024 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )


Fri June 14, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Sat June 15, 2024 8:00 pm EDT
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
Mon June 17, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Tue June 18, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Thu June 20, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Fri June 21, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Tue June 25, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wed June 26, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$39 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Thu June 27, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri June 28, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Wed July 3, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Mon July 8, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$26 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Tue July 9, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thu July 18, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Mon July 29, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Thu August 15, 2024 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Sat August 17, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Tue September 10, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sat September 14, 2024 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »