Rumba Cafè

FEATURED EVENTS:
Fri September 24, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Sat September 25, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Sun September 26, 2021 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Sun September 26, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Thu September 30, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri October 1, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 Ticket Buy Tickets
Sat October 2, 2021 9:30 pm EDT (Doors: 9:00 pm )

Wed October 6, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thu October 7, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri October 8, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wed October 13, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thu October 14, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri October 15, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Sun October 17, 2021 5:00 pm EDT (Doors: 4:30 pm )

Thu October 21, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri October 22, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

sold out Buy Tickets
Tue October 26, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thu November 4, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sun November 7, 2021 5:30 pm EST (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Thu November 11, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri November 12, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Mon November 15, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Tue November 16, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wed November 17, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Fri November 19, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thu December 9, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sun December 19, 2021 5:30 pm EST (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Thu January 13, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sat February 12, 2022 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »